Welcome to the Viewpoint West Home Owners Association

Board of Directors and Architectural Committee

Board Meeting Minutes, Location and Schedule

HOA Management and Governing Documents

Architectural Guidelines

Community Services
Phone Numbers

Websites of Interest

Community Pictures

The History of Viewpoint West

Board of Directors and Committees

Board of Directors: Members of the Board of Directors are Homeowners that are elected for a one (1) year term by residents of Viewpoint West during December of each year. The number of officers elected varies depending on the neeeds of the community. In the event that a position is vacated midterm, that vacancy is filled by the Board of Directors.

Currently, there are five individuals who comprise the 2019 Board:

President - Ron Aljets
Vice President -
Secretary - Patty Sager
Treasurer - Patty Sager
Member at Large - Shirley Goerlach
Member at Large - Carol Shaw

Financial Committee: Advises the treasurer of association finances.

Architectural Committee: Comprised of one Board member and two homeowners who, upon notification by the Board, that an ARC has been received, inspect home elements that are being requested for change. Committee reviews requests and project site to ensure compliance with CC&Rs. Their findings are then given to the Board with committee approval or disapproval. Notification is then sent to homeowner.

Vice President -
Member at Large - Carol Shaw
Homeowner - John McAlpin

Social Committee: Comprised of homeowners that organize association events, ie. Annual Yard Sale.